About the Young Property Professional Committees

Our Young Property Professional Committees are specifically designed to cater for the unique needs of those members who are new to the profession. With a focus on fostering important professional and social networks in the industry, as well as a tailored educational development program, our YPP committees ensure our newly minted property professionals are industry-ready.

Each YPP Committee has a maximum of twelve members, each serving two-year terms with a maximum of four consecutive terms. Committee members work across a broad section of the property industry including Property Development, Asset Management, Property Analysts, and Property Valuation. The Young Property Professionals (YPP) Committee Chair reports to the State Committee and advises on issues impacting our incoming property professionals.


Get involved and join a YPP Committee

The API’s Young Property Professionals, also known as YPP, create future leaders by providing a number of networking and educational events. The API’s Young Property Professionals events are run by enthusiastic and ambitious API members who are working in the industry and/or studying towards a tertiary qualification. 

Submit your expression of interest

Australian Capital Territory

Aedan Jones

Anthony Simpson

Caleb Brinton

Charmaine Luana

Daniel Woodward

Hamish Wise

Matthew Winter

Marley Tautuhi

Thomas Lindenmayer

Kelly Xu

Harry Wang

New South Wales

Andrew Cash


Talia Powell


Caitlin McHugh

Vice Chair

Christian Simon

University of Technology Sydney Representative

Ethan Phillips

Western Sydney University Representative

Charles Sanchez

TAFE Student Representative

Rani Balak

David Beckett

Georgia Dickinson

Codie Hollis

Isabella Narcisi

Gabrielle Pavlou

Angus Windred

Beth Woodhams

Nicole Zhou




Jack Sullivan


Sam Keenan-Hone

Student Observer

Manvir Singh

Student Observer

Lachlan Edwards

Samantha Hiller

Aanjali Honan

Jack Leamon

Will Morris

Siddeeq Omar

Fraol Reffu

Ben Sands

Anthony Saranah

William Sutton

Travis Whiteman

South Australia

Ellen Newberry


Adam Linke

Co-Deputy Chair

Caelim Worthing

Co-Deputy Chair

Amy Gordge

Blake Soroka

Eloise Medhurst

Erin Dybvig

James Bryant

Kosta Michaloudakis

Luke Duncan

Sami Madlur

Tiffany Cao

Warwick Ioannou


Daniel Nguyen


Michelle Baumann


Alexander Buchmann

April Aitchison

David Nguyen

Janine Li

Jeremy Pratley

Lachlan Berry

Lucy Marsh

Tim Olifiers

Vincent Jiang

Western Australia

Donald Johnson


Aaron Kingsley

AK Kathpaul

Bing Liong

Catlin Grehan

Clarissa Power

Connor Lewis

Helen Ye

Logan Trouchet

Luke Schreier

Nick Quinlivan

Ryan Atkinson

Skalk van der Walt

Tyler Jameson

William Hwan


Farhan Chaudhary

Belinda Donaldson

Pat Gribbin

Jordan Huber

Joe Kowaluk

Tamsin Quayle

Get Involved, Have Your Say!

  • Committee admission processes are typically run on an annual cycle. However, casual vacancies do arise from time to time and we encourage those interested to put themselves forward.
  • Please fill in this field with relevant information if you are interested in joining a YPP Committee.