Executive Leadership Team

Amelia Hodge

Chief Executive Officer

Geoffrey Buchanan

Chief Financial Officer

Belinda Nankivell

Chief Operating Officer

Rachel Baird

General Manager

Professional Development and Membership

Anna Shin

General Manager

Compliance and Risk

Nelson Savanh

General Manager

Corporate Affairs

Sheila Kushe

General Manager

Standards and Compliance (Acting)

Heads Of Department

Ilan Werbeloff

Head of Marketing and Communications

Mia Yip

Head of Events

Kristy Anderson

Head of Member Services

Margaret Sinclair

Head of Member Admissions

Member Service Managers

Kristy Anderson

Head of Member Services

Western Australia

Maria Aprelenko

Member Services Manager


Sylvia O'Keefe

Member Services Manager

South Australia

Cathy Sirel

Member Services Manager

Australian Capital Territory

Kirstie Chambers

Member Services Manager

New South Wales

Andrew Milne

Member Services Manager


Melanie McMeekin

Member Services Manager


All Staff

Employee namePosition titleLocation
Alice O'Neill
Professional Development & Membership CoordinatorBrisbane
Anna BartholomaeusSenior Graphic DesignerSydney
Chantelle Stapelton
Shared Services Officer - Western AustraliaPerth
Danielle Jones
Accreditation & Facilitation ManagerMelbourne
David Brandon
Manager Professional StandardsAdelaide
David Taylor
Chair Nominations Officer - VictoriaMelbourne
Dayna Wisely
Human Resources & Operations OfficerBrisbane
Hillary Leck
Shared Services Officer - New South WalesSydney
Jenaya Dickson
Education OfficerAdelaide
Kalpana Dhasan
Learning & Development CoordinatorSydney
Laura CampioneShared Services Officer - VictoriaMelbourne
Loredana Saffioti
Professional Standards Coordinator & Complaints OfficerSydney
Melanie Gandevia
Content & Communications ManagerBrisbane
Nicolle Stubbs
Events & Conference OfficerMelbourne
Rajen NagalingamPayroll & Accounts Payable OfficerSydney
Sam Tieu
Business AnalystMelbourne
Sophie Ricato
Digital Marketing & Communications OfficerBrisbane
Tanya PetunovaProfessional Development & Membership AssistantMelbourne
Tony GillettCompliance & Administration OfficerMelbourne
Trent WeddingCompliance & Risk OfficerMelbourne
Via BangoyFinancial AccountantSydney