About the State Committees

Each State Committee is made up of a maximum of nine Members serving in two-year terms with a maximum of four consecutive terms. Committee members advise across a range of areas of expertise, including Government, Commercial, Residential, Industrial, Regional, and Retail segments of the property market. The Young Property Professionals (YPP) Committee chair also forms part of the committee providing insight and advice into the activities of the YPP portions of the membership.

Australian Capital Territory

Marcia Bowden

State Chair

Calvin Rogers

Daniel Woodward

LeGendre Katrivessis

Marcus Hon

Maree Harman

Natalia Guzman

Steven Protopopoff

New South Wales

Darren Austin

State Chair

Andrew Cash

YPP Representative

Talia Powell

YPP Representative

Andrew Graham

Brett Baxter

Chris Attenborough

Chris Mitrothanasis

Colin Pugsley

John Ewing

John Sheehan

Ken Rayner

Tony Mangioni

Tony St Leon

Wal Dobrow


Damian Dalton

State Chair

Daniel Nguyen

YPP Representative

Michelle Baumann

YPP Representative

Adam Gardner

Lauren Ashley

Milton Cations

Stephen Davey


Peter Roberts

State Chair

Jack Sullivan

YPP Representative

Aleisha Brookes

Amanda Reed

Annette Smith

Cameron Hurman

Dean Dederer

Kyle Baxter

Nick Franks

Victoria Gracie

South Australia

Thomas Rowe

State Chair

Natalie Patterson


Patrick McCarthy


Ellen Newberry

YPP Representative

Allan Romaniuk

Jack O'Leary

Lani Rogers

Mark Kay

Ty Noble

Western Australia

Patrick Liburne

State Chair

Donald Johnson

YPP Representative

Mike Rowe

Cameron Sharp

Dennis Volk

Garrick Smith

James Sholdas

Kate Bingham

Matthew Murphy

Matthew Garmony

Rowan Hemsley

Steve Kish


Joshua Perry

State Chair

Tamsin Quayle

YPP Chair

Ben Sully

Craig Sullivan

Ellie Johnston

Kim Quick

Leon Sleiters

Tamara Neilsen

Ty Winduss

Northern Territory

Will Johnson

State Chair

Dario Codina

Emma Jackson

Frank Peacocke

Jeremy Lum

Ross Copland

Terence Roth