Excellence in Property Awards

API National Excellence in Property Awards

The API is the leading association for practitioners engaged in all facets of the property industry, including valuation, funds management, asset management, development, finance, investment, law and consultancy.

As an independent professional body with broad coverage of property practice and a reputation for fostering education, best practice and integrity in the industry, the API is ideally placed to host Excellence in Property Awards

The Awards recognise innovation and outstanding achievement across the entire property industry with individuals, group and sector projects. A judging panel of distinguished industry leaders is brought together to critically assess all entries in their individual categories.

Award nominations closed on Friday 23 June 2017.

Gala Presentation Dinner

The Gala Dinner and Awards Presentation is one of the API's most glamorous social nights of the year. Hosted by one of Australia's biggest names in comedy, Dave Hughes, guests will be treated to an exciting night of entertainment highlighted by the spell bounding and impressive vocals of musical artists Oscar and Sophia.

With fine wine and world-class dining, join us as we recognise the best of the best in property across Australia. 

Individual tickets and table bookings are now available.

The Awards available in 2017 are:

  • Property Industry Award
  • Property Development Award
  • Local Government Property Award
  • Heritage Property Award
  • Environmental Development Award
  • Joe Curlewis Property Trust Award
  • Young Achiever of the Year

Secure your ticket or table at the Excellence Awards >>



Show your support for your industry by sponsorship of the API's National Excellence in Property Awards program.  Opportunities exist to sponsor an Award or the Awards program.  
Contact Emma Rice for more information via awards@api.org.au or call (07) 3832 3139.