As part of the 2020 State and Territory Committee Nomination process the following members have been appointed to their respective committees. They join those members who are currently serving on a committee until 2021. Congratulations to new and returning committee members!

The API would like to give a big welcome to the new Members who are joining our much valued committees. Our committees are a critical part of our API ecosystem, and provide the Board with on the ground insights into arising industry issues ensuring we  remain agile and responsive to the needs of the industry. Thank you for volunteering your time and investing in our API community!”  – Amelia Hodge, API CEO

Australian Capital Territory

  • LeGendre Katrivessis
  • Marcus Hon
  • Maree Harman
  • Greg Cummins
  • Calvin Rogers
  • Stephen Protopopoff

New South Wales

  • Dean Galanos
  • Colin Pugsley
  • Andrew Graham
  • John Ewing
  • Brett Baxter

Northern Territory

  • Ross Copland
  • Matt Blesing
  • Emma Jackson
  • Terry Roth
  • Will Johnson
  • Frank Peacocke
  • Dario Codina


  • Peter Roberts
  • Kyle Baxter

South Australia

  • Ty Noble
  • Mark Kay
  • Allan Romaniuk
  • Natalie Patterson
  • Lani Rogers
  • Jack O’Leary


  • Josh Perry
  • Leon Sleiters
  • Ellie Johnston


  • Adam Gardner
  • Celeste Orange
  • Milton Cations
  • Damian Dalton
  • Lauren Ashley
  • John Paul Delorenzo
  • Greg Sugars

Western Australia

  • Cameron Sharp
  • Kate Bingham
  • Steve Kish