Congratulations to new and returning committee members!

As part of the 2021 State and Territory Committee Nomination process, the following members have been appointed to their respective committees. They join those members who are currently serving on a committee until 2021.

A full list of our current State Committee members can be found here.

The API would like to give a big welcome to the new Members who are joining our much-valued committees. Our committees are a critical part of our API ecosystem, and provide the Board with on the ground insights into arising industry issues ensuring we remain agile and responsive to the needs of the industry. Thank you for volunteering your time and investing in our API community! – Amelia Hodge, API CEO

We would also like to take the time to thank those committee members concluding in 2021 on their respective committees. Their efforts and support of the API and the members we serve has been appreciated.


  • Rebecca Jakubaszek 


  • Frances Rex 


  • Tony McDonald
  • Joe Stansfield 


  • Dean Galanos 


  • Scott Chapman
  • John Paul Delorenzo 


  • Christopher Watson