YPP – renewed and energised for an exciting 2019

After an action-packed 2018, we’d like to take this opportunity to thank our outgoing YPP Committee Members for their support and assistance and to welcome our new additions to the 2019 YPP Committees.


  • Outgoing: Rachel Coates, Tom Appleby and Anthony Parisi
  • Incoming: Andrew Cash, Talia Powell, Angelos Bokolis and Caitlin D'Arcy


  • Outgoing: Sonja Shah, Lachlan O'Keeffe and Blake Haneman
  • Incoming: Bella McFarlane, Jennifer Thompson, Jack Sullivan, Katelyn Simkin, Anthony Saranah and Sam Christensen

South Australia:

  • Outgoing: Jack Payne, Emily Villani and Alanna Monteleone
  • Incoming: Samantha Carroll, Erin Dybvig, Eloise Hampel, Kosta Michaloudakis and Sam Sibly


  • Outgoing: Anthea Tuttle and Jeff Davies
  • Incoming: Annalee Neil, Evangeline Brown and Tony Tripodi

The full committee lists, including those continuing to serve on a YPP Committee in 2019, can be found here.

Planning is well underway for a bigger and better year for our up and coming property professionals with the calendar including everything from site visits to breakfast seminars, trivia nights to boardroom briefings and much, much more.

Our student volunteer program was a bit hit at the National Property Conference and will continue to grow in 2019 to include opportunities to get involved with state-based activities and a number of national events.

If you want to get involved or have any suggestions for events or activities in your state, click here to tell us more.